Imprint

The website(s)

www.drsam.de

are projects of:

Dr. SAM Germany GmbH
Ernst-Gnoß-Straße 24
40219 Düsseldorf

E-mail: service (ät) drsam.de
Internet: www.drsam.de

Managing Director: Dr. Jan Holzapfel, David Richter Responsible for
content according to §10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Dr. Jan Holzapfel

Register court: Düsseldorf local court Register
number: HRB 85086
Tax number: 42/732/00543
Sales tax identification number: DE321566388

Disclaimer of liability:

The information that can be called up on these pages makes no claim to be correct or complete. The use is at your own risk.
We expressly point out that we are not responsible for the offers of third parties on the World Wide Web (so-called "deep links"). As far as links refer to the offers of third parties, they do not contain any criminal or otherwise prohibited contents to our knowledge. No liability is assumed for these contents.

The articles and specialist medical texts are intended solely for the purpose of knowledge formation and information. Furthermore, they may not be used to make an independent diagnosis or to create an own method of treatment.

Copyright notice:

The content and structure of the Dr. SAM Germany GmbH Internet pages are protected by copyright. Any duplication of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts, images or other contents requires the prior consent of the provider or rights holder.

Impressum

Die Webseite(n)

www.drsam.de

sind Projekte der:

Dr. SAM Germany GmbH
Ernst-Gnoß-Straße 24
40219 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: service (ät) drsam.de
Internet: www.drsam.de

Geschäftsführer: Dr. Jan Holzapfel, David Richter
Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß §10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Dr. Jan Holzapfel

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
Registernummer: HRB 118029
Steuernummer: 42/732/00543
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE321566388

Haftungshinweis:

Die Informationen, die auf diesen Seiten abgerufen werden können, erheben weder einen Anspruch auf Richtigkeit noch auf Vollständigkeit. Die Benutzung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass wir für die Angebote Dritter im World Wide Web (sog “deep links”) nicht verantwortlich sind. Soweit Links auf die Angebote Dritter verweisen, enthalten diese nach unserer Kenntnis keine strafbaren oder anderweitig verbotenen Inhalte. Für diese Inhalte wird keinerlei Haftung übernommen.

Die Artikel und medizinischen Fachtexte dienen ausschließlich der Wissensbildung und Information. Sie dürfen ferner nicht zur Erstellung einer eigenständigen Diagnose oder zur Erstellung einer eigenen Behandlungsmethode genutzt werden.

Urheberrechtlicher Hinweis:

Inhalt und Struktur der Internet-Seiten der Dr. SAM Germany GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jegliche Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen, Bildmaterial oder sonstigen Inhalten bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung durch den Anbieter bzw. Rechteinhaber.